4a397ba7f9 · GoTrue Auth-Mail-Templates (DE, LAVI-Look): confirmation/magiclink/recovery/email_change · Updated 2026-07-24 17:37:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?